Club Lotto

Countdown to Next Gaa Lotto Draw

Next month’s draw will be held in O'Connor's Bar on Saturday April 4th at 10pm.
Current Jackpot: €9500

Last Months Numbers:
2, 8, 13 & 16
The 5 €30 lucky dip winners were:
Triona Keating, Rathkeale
Margaret Keane, Knocknagoshel
Michael Deenihan, Brosna
Norma Cahill, Knocknagoshel
Conor Hickey, Knocknagoshel

The Knocknagoshel GAA Club Fundraising Lotto draws which run on a weekly basis play a huge part in the Clubs fundraising efforts.Tickets are available from Kieran's XL, SuperValu Abbeyfeale, Hungry Ed's, Dillane's Shop Fealesbridge, players, officers, sellers and all the bars. Thank you for your continued support.

You can now offer your support by playing online.

Enter your lines of numbers for up to a year in one go, you need never miss a draw again!

When playing online you will receive the Lotto results and club news updates by email after each draw has taken place.

Click here to enter the Knocknagoshel GAA Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online.
Click here to enter the Knocknagoshel GAA Club Fundraising Lotto Draws Online.

To play the Knocknagoshel GAA Club Lotto, any four numbers are selected from 1 to 32. If anybody matches the four numbers selected on the night he or she wins/shares the Jackpot. Tickets cost €2.00 each.

Lotto Draw Newsletters

For further details on our Lotto, including previous Lotto Draw Results, click here.

We encourage all of our friends and supporters to play the Knocknagoshel GAA Club fundraising lottery. We also hope that we can all work together to promote this lotto and help get back in touch with all friends, members & ex-members of the Club, from Knocknagoshel, Co. Kerry, who may now be living all over Ireland and the world.

Your continued support is much appreciated and we wish you good luck in future draws.

Best of Luck,
Knocknagoshel GAA Club Lotto Committee,
Knocknagoshel GAA Club, Kerry.

Our Last Winner

Knocknagoshel Gaa presenting the cheque for €7600 to Jim Thompson who won the
Knocknagoshel Gaa Lotto on Saturday the 5th May.

Front (Left to right): Noel Brosnan (Chairman), Kathleen Curtin (Treasurer), Jim Thompson (Lotto Winner), Joe Thompson and Mike Murphy (Secretary).

(Back Left to right): Brian O'Connor, Maire Thompson, Maureen O'Connor and Mary McAuliffe who drew the winning Numbers.