Club News‎ > ‎

Minor County Champions

posted 19 May 2014, 02:58 by Shane O'Connell   [ updated 19 May 2014, 02:58 ]

Congratulations to Knock/Brosna minors who won division 5 of the county minor league for the second year running. In a brilliant team performance they defeated Glenflesk on a score of 3-14 to 2-10. Knocknagoshel players involved were Gearoid Kelly, Micheal Shine, David O'Donoghue, Milan Williams, Declan Delaney, David Cahill, Darragh O'Connell, Tulligibeen and Darragh O'Connell, Beheenaugh.